CompanyShop.Ca

This [Terms of Use Statement] applies only to the website at http://CompanyShop.ca or IP (184.107.131.53 - 184.107.131.54). This site is owned and operated by Benoit Robin and should not be confused with any other website whether or not the word CompanyShop appears as part of the domain name or branding. You are advised to check each page you visit on or from this site to determine whether you have moved onto a third party site.

1. Site Security

You are prohibited from violating, or attempting to violate, the security of this site. Any such violations may result in criminal and/or civil penalties against you. We will investigate any alleged or suspected violations and if a criminal violation is suspected, we will cooperate with law enforcement agencies in their investigations. Violations of the security of the site include without limitation:

·         logging into or attempting to log into a server or account that you are not authorized to access;

·         accessing data or taking any action to obtain data, information or services not intended for you or your use;

·         attempting to probe, scan or test the vulnerability of any system or network;

·         tampering, hacking, modifying or otherwise corrupting or breaching security or authentication measures;

·         transmitting material that contains viruses, Trojan horses, worms, time bombs, cancelbots, corrupted files or other computer programming routines or engines or engage in conduct that could damage, disrupt or otherwise impair or interfere with a computer's functionality or the operation of the site.


2. Other Prohibited Activity.

In using this site, you must not:

·         post, send or otherwise transmit to or through the site any unlawful, infringing, harmful, harassing, defamatory, threatening, vulgar, sexually explicit, hateful or otherwise objectionable material of any kind, any material that exploits children or is invasive of or in breach of another person's privacy or other rights or any material that CompanyShop in its sole discretion does not wish posted or transmitted on the site;

·         defame, abuse, harass, stalk, threaten or otherwise violate the legal rights (such as rights of privacy and publicity) of others;

·         upload or otherwise make available, files that contain images, software or other material protected by intellectual property laws, including without limitation copyright or trademark laws and rights of publicity and privacy unless you own or control the rights thereto or have received all necessary authorizations to do the same;

·         misrepresent your identity or affiliation in any way;

·         engage in deceptive online marketing;

·         violate any applicable laws or regulations; or

·         assist or permit any persons in engaging in any of the activities described above.


3. User Submissions

You must exercise caution, good sense and sound judgment in using the site. You are responsible for any material you place on or transmit to or through the site. You agree, represent and warrant that any information you post to or transmit through the site is truthful, accurate, not misleading and offered in good faith, and that you have the right to post or transmit such information. Such information (including without limitation, data, text, software, graphics or any other materials whatsoever), whether publicly posted or privately transmitted, is your sole responsibility.

4. Trademarks

All trademarks, service marks, logos and trade names, whether registered or unregistered, are proprietary to CompanyShop or to other companies. You may not reproduce, download or otherwise use any such trademarks, service marks, logos or trade names without the prior written consent of the appropriate owner thereof.

5. Links to Other websites

As you view this site, you will notice links to other non- CompanyShop websites. These links are for convenience only. Certain of these linked websites may make use of CompanyShop proprietary intellectual property rights (such as trademarks, service marks, logos and trade names) under license from CompanyShop. CompanyShop is not responsible for the availability or content of these sites or for any viruses or other damaging elements encountered in linking to a third party website. In addition, providing links to these sites should not be interpreted as endorsement or approval by CompanyShop of the organizations sponsoring the sites or their products or services.

6. Jurisdictional Issues

This site is controlled and operated by CompanyShop from its offices within the province of Quebec, Canada. CompanyShop  makes no representation that materials in the site are appropriate or available for use in other locations. Those who choose to access this site from other locations do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent local laws are applicable. Access to this site from jurisdictions where the contents of this site are illegal or penalized is prohibited. Software from this site is further subject to Canada export controls. No information or software from this site may be downloaded or otherwise or re-exported (i) into or to a national or resident of any country to which the Canada embargoes or sanctions goods, services or technology; or (ii) to anyone on the Canada. By downloading or using the Software, you represent and warrant that you are not located in, under the control of, or a national or resident of any such country or on any such list.

7. Termination

This agreement is effective until terminated by either party. You may terminate this agreement at any time by destroying all materials obtained from this site and all related documentation and all copies and installations thereof, whether made under the terms of this agreement or otherwise. This agreement will terminate immediately without notice from CompanyShop if in CompanyShop 's sole discretion you fail to comply with any term or provision of this agreement. Upon termination, you must destroy all materials obtained from this site and all copies thereof, whether made under the terms of this agreement or otherwise. The provisions of this Terms of Use Statement concerning site security, prohibited activity, copyrights, trademarks, user submissions, disclaimer, limitation of liability, indemnity, governing law and jurisdiction shall survive any termination of this agreement.

8. Disclaimer

The materials in this site are provided "as is" and without warranties of any kind either express or implied. To the fullest extent permissible pursuant to applicable law, CompanyShop  disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including, but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. CompanyShop does not warrant that the  functions contained in the materials will be uninterrupted or error-free, that defects will be corrected, or that this site or the server that makes it available are free of viruses or other harmful components. CompanyShop does not make any representations or  warranties regarding the use or the results of the use of the materials in this site in terms of their correctness, accuracy, reliability, or otherwise. Applicable law may not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, so the above exclusion may not apply to you.

9. Limitation of Liability

To the extent permitted under applicable law, under no circumstances, including, but not limited to, negligence, shall CompanyShop be liable for any compensatory, punitive, special or consequential damages that result from the use of, or the inability to use, the materials in this site, even if CompanyShop or a CompanyShop authorized representative has been advised of the possibility of such damages. Applicable law may not allow the limitation or exclusion of liability or incidental or consequential damages, and so to that extent the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. In no event shall CompanyShop's total liability to you for all damages, losses, and causes of action (whether in contract, tort (including, but not limited to, negligence) or otherwise) exceed the amount paid by you to CompanyShop, if any, for using this site.

10. Indemnity

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold CompanyShop, its affiliates and any of its and their directors, employees, agents and contractors harmless from and against any and all claims, damages, losses, costs (including without limitation reasonable attorneys' fees) or other expenses that arise directly or indirectly out of or from (i) your breach of this agreement; and/or (ii) your activities in connection with this site.

11. Other

As used throughout this site, the term "CompanyShop" and such terms as "the company," "the corporation," "our," "we" and "us" may refer to one or more or all of CompanyShop Corporation's consolidated subsidiaries. All of these terms are used for convenience only and are not intended as a precise designation of any of the separate companies, each of which manages its own affairs.

This agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Country of Canada, without giving effect to any principles of conflicts of law. If any provision of this agreement shall be unlawful, void, or for any reason unenforceable, then that provision shall be deemed severable from this agreement and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions. This is the entire agreement between the parties relating to the subject matter herein and shall not be modified except in writing.

12. Shops

Each shops are responsible for their own actions. CompanyShop rent spaces to companies. CompanyShop validate each shop address to reduce the risk of fraud. We will fully cooperate with authorities in cases of illegal act. The shop owner is responsible to collect tax and to have the tools to do so. If the shop owner dosen’t pay their monthly due, CompanyShop  may take the money of the next transaction to pay the bill and will credit the difference the next month. We can also decided to suspend the shop until the debt is paid. Interest charges will be added to any unpaid amount of the last bill.


13. Buyers

When you buy from CompanyShop’s website, you make a business transaction with the companies who rent spaces on our site. If you have problem with a transaction, please contact the shop. If you think you are victim of fraud, please contact us, we will try to help you.


14. Sales Manager and Coach

You can’t sell your account without the permission of the admin ( admin@companyshop.ca ). If you sell it without our permission, we will cancel your account and redistribute all your clients to another Sales Manager/Coach.  


15. Price Estimations and Shipping

The price estimation when converting from a device to another or estimating shipping cost may be different from the time you checkout with PayPal and the time off purchase. We have no control over it, but we are trying to keep the prices as accurate as possible.


16. Extern Terms of use

Since CompanyShop’s website uses external tools like PayPal and/or U.P.S, it is our understanding that you accept their terms of use, policy, law and any other rules that may apply.


17. Changes to Terms of Use Statement

CompanyShop may revise these Terms of Use Statement at any time and without notice. Although CompanyShop will attempt to highlight any changes to this Statement, you should revisit this site periodically to make sure you are aware of the most recent terms, because they will be binding. Your use of the site after such changes constitutes your agreement to such changes.

Please Wait...

CompanyShop.Ca

Cette Condition d'utilisation s'applique uniquement au site Web à www.CompanyShop.ca ou IP (184.107.131.53 - 184.107.131.54). Ce site est détenu et exploité par Benoit Robin et ne doit pas être confondu avec tout autre site Web ou le mot CompanyShop apparaît comme une partie du nom de domaine ou de marque. Il est conseillé de vérifier chaque page que vous visitez sur ou à partir de ce site pour déterminer si vous avez déplacé sur un site tiers.

1. Sécurité du site

vous est interdit de violer ou tenter de violer la sécurité de ce site. Toutes ces violations peuvent entraîner des sanctions pénales et / ou civiles contre vous. Nous allons enquêter sur toutes les violations alléguées ou présumées et si une infraction pénale est suspectée, nous allons coopérer avec les organismes d'application de la loi dans leurs enquêtes. Les violations de la sécurité du site comprennent, sans limitation:

·         connectant à ou de tenter de se connecter à un serveur ou un compte que vous n'êtes pas autorisé à accéder;

·         l'accès aux données ou de prendre des mesures pour obtenir des données, informations ou services non destinés à votre utilisation;

·         essayer de sonder, scanner ou tester la vulnérabilité de tout système ou réseau;

·         falsification, piratage, modification de mesures de sécurité ou corrompre ou crée une brèche autrement dans le système d'authentification;

·         matériel qui contient des virus, des chevaux de Troie, vers, bombes à retardement, des fichiers corrompus ou d'autres routines de programmation informatique ou les moteurs ou adopter un comportement qui pourrait endommager, de perturber ou d'altérer ou interférer avec la fonctionnalité d'un ordinateur ou l'exploitation du site de transmission.

2. autre activité interdite

En utilisant ce site, vous ne devez pas:

·         poste, envoyer ou transmettre vers ou via le site des informations illégales, violant, nuisible, harcelant, diffamatoire, menaçant, vulgaire matériau, sexuellement explicite, haineux ou autrement répréhensible de toute nature, tout matériel qui exploite les enfants ou est invasive ou en violation de la vie privée d'une autre personne ou d'autres droits ou tout matériel qui CompanyShop à sa seule discrétion ne veut pas affiché ou transmis sur le site;

·         diffamer, abuser, harceler, traquer, menacer ou autrement violer les droits légaux (tels que les droits à la vie privée et la publicité) d'autrui;

·         télécharger ou autrement rendre disponible des fichiers contenant des images, des logiciels ou autres éléments protégés par les lois de propriété intellectuelle, y compris, sans droits d'auteur de prescription ou les lois et les droits de publicité et de confidentialité des marques, sauf si vous possédez ou contrôlez les droits ou s'il a reçu toutes les autorisations nécessaires pour le faire le même;

·         déformer votre identité ou affiliation en aucune manière;

·         s'engager dans le marketing en ligne trompeuses;

·         transgresser les lois ou règlements applicables; ou

·         aider ou de permettre à toute personne en s'engageant dans l'une des activités décrites ci-dessus.

3. Soumissions d'utilisateur

Vous devez faire preuve de prudence, de bon sens et de discernement dans l'utilisation du site. Vous êtes responsable de tout matériel que vous placez sur ou transmettez sur ou à travers le site. Vous convenez, déclarez et garantissez que les informations que vous publiez ou transmettez sur le site sont véridiques, précises, non trompeuses et offert de bonne foi, et que vous avez le droit de publier ou de transmettre de telles informations. Ces informations (y compris, sans limitation, données, textes, logiciels, graphiques ou tout autre matériel que ce soit), soit affiché publiquement ou transmis de manière privée, est de votre seule responsabilité.

4. Marques

Toutes les marques de commerce, marques de service, logos et noms commerciaux, qu'ils soient enregistrés ou non, sont la propriété de CompanyShop ou à d'autres sociétés. Vous ne pouvez reproduire, télécharger ou autrement utiliser ces marques de commerce, marques de service, logos ou noms commerciaux sans le consentement écrit préalable du propriétaire approprié de celui-ci.

5. Liens vers d'autres sites Web

Quand vous visitez ce site, vous remarquerez des liens vers d'autres sites non-CompanyShop. Ces liens sont à titre indicatif seulement. Certains de ces sites Web peuvent faire usage de CompanyShop droits de propriété intellectuelle de propriété (tels que les marques, marques de service, logos et noms commerciaux) sous licence de CompanyShop. CompanyShop n'est pas responsable de la disponibilité ou du contenu de ces sites ou de tout virus ou d'autres éléments nuisibles rencontrés dans un lien vers un site tiers. En outre, fournit des liens vers ces sites ne devraient pas être interprétés comme une approbation ou d'approbation par CompanyShop des organismes de parrainage des sites ou de leurs produits ou services.

6. Questions de compétence

Ce site est contrôlé et exploité par CompanyShop partir de ses bureaux dans la province de Québec, Canada. CompanyShop ne fait aucune représentation que le matériel du site est approprié ou disponible pour utilisation dans d'autres endroits. Ceux qui choisissent d'accéder à ce site à partir d'autres endroits le font de leur propre initiative et sont responsables du respect des lois locales, si et dans la mesure où les lois locales sont applicables. L'accès à ce site à partir de territoires où le contenu de ce site est illégal ou sanctionné est interdite. Le logiciel de ce site est soumis à des contrôles à l'exportation du Canada. Aucune information ou logiciel de ce site peuvent être téléchargés ou autrement ou réexporté (i) dans ou à un ressortissant ou résident d'un pays vers lequel les embargos ou les sanctions Canada des biens, des services ou de la technologie; ou (ii) à toute personne sur le Canada. En téléchargeant ou en utilisant le logiciel, vous déclarez et garantissez que vous n'êtes pas situé dans, sous le contrôle de, ni ressortissant ou résident d'un tel pays ou sur une telle liste.

7. Dénonciation  présente

La convention est en vigueur jusqu'à sa résiliation par l'une des parties. Vous pouvez résilier ce contrat à tout moment en détruisant tous les documents obtenus à partir de ce site et tous les documents liés et toutes les copies et installations de celle-ci, qu'elle soit faite dans les termes de cet accord ou autrement. Cet accord prendra fin immédiatement et sans préavis de CompanyShop dans l’éventialité ou vous ne parvenez pas à vous conformer à toute modalité ou disposition de cet accord, c’est à la discrétion de CompanyShop. En cas de résiliation, vous devez détruire tous les documents obtenus à partir de ce site et toutes les copies de celui-ci, qu'elle soit faite dans les termes de cet accord ou autrement. Les dispositions des présentes Conditions d'utilisation Déclaration concernant la sécurité du site, activité interdite, droits d'auteur, des marques, des soumissions d'utilisateurs, de responsabilité, limitation de responsabilité, l'indemnisation, le droit applicable et la juridiction survivront à la résiliation de cet accord.

8. Avertissement

Les matériaux dans ce site sont fournies «en l'état» et sans garantie d'aucune sorte, expresse ou implicite. Dans toute la mesure permise par la loi applicable, CompanyShop décline toute garantie, expresse ou implicite, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les garanties implicites de qualité marchande et d'adéquation à un usage particulier. CompanyShop ne garantit pas que les fonctions contenues dans le matériel seront ininterrompues ou sans erreur, que les défauts seront corrigés, ou que ce site ou le serveur qui le rend disponible sont exempts de virus ou autres composants nuisibles. CompanyShop ne fait aucune représentation ou garantie concernant l'utilisation ou les résultats de l'utilisation des matériaux dans ce site en termes d'exactitude, de précision, de fiabilité ou autre. La loi applicable peut ne pas permettre l'exclusion des garanties implicites, auquel cas l'exclusion ci-dessus peut ne pas s'appliquer à vous.

9. Limitation de responsabiliter

Dans la mesure permise par la loi applicable, en aucun cas, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, la négligence, CompanyShop être tenu responsable pour tout dommage spécial, ou punitifs compensatoires résultant de l'utilisation ou de l'impossibilité d'utiliser, les matériaux dans ce site, même si CompanyShop ou un représentant autorisé CompanyShop a été avisée de la possibilité de tels dommages. La loi applicable peut interdire la limitation ou l'exclusion de responsabilité ou de dommages directs ou indirects, et dans cette mesure, la limitation ou l'exclusion ci-dessus peut ne pas s'appliquer à vous. En aucun cas la responsabilité totale de CompanyShop à vous pour tous dommages, pertes et causes d'action (contractuelle, délictuelle (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, la négligence) ou autrement) dépasse le montant que vous avez payé pour CompanyShop, le cas échéant, Pour utiliser ce site.

10. Indemnité

Vous acceptez d'indemniser, de défendre CompanyShop, ses filiales et n’importe-quelle administrateurs, employés, agents et sous-traitants de et contre toute réclamation, dommages, pertes, coûts (y compris, sans les frais de limitation avocat raisonnables) ou autres dépenses qui découlent directement ou indirectement de ou de (i) votre violation de cet accord; et / ou (ii) vos activités en relation avec ce site.

11. Autres

Comme utilisé dans ce site, le terme "CompanyShop" et des termes tels que «l'entreprise», «la société», «notre», «nous» et «nous» peut se référer à un ou plusieurs ou l'ensemble des filiales consolidées de la société CompanyShop. Tous ces termes sont utilisés à titre indicatif et ne sont pas conçues comme une désignation précise de l'une des sociétés distinctes, dont chacun gère ses propres affaires.

Cet accord sera régi et interprété conformément aux lois du pays du Canada , sans donner effet aux principes de conflits de lois. Si une disposition de cette entente est illégale, nulle ou, pour quelquece raison que soit inapplicable, cette disposition sera réputée divisible de cette entente et n'aura pas d'incidence sur la validité et l'applicabilité des dispositions restantes. Il s'agit de la totalité de l'accord entre les parties concernant l'objet des présentes et ne doit pas être modifié, sauf par écrit.

12. Boutiques

Chaque boutiques sont responsables de leurs propres actions. CompanyShop loue des espaces à des entreprises. CompanyShop valide chaque adresse de boutique afin de réduire le risque de fraude. Nous allons coopérer pleinement avec les autorités en cas d'acte illégal. Le propriétaire de la boutique est responsable de percevoir la taxe et a les outils pour le faire. Si le propriétaire du magasin ne paient pas leur dû mensuel, CompanyShop peut prendre l'argent de la transaction suivante pour payer la facture et créditera la différence du mois prochain. Nous pouvons également décidé de suspendre la boutique jusqu'à ce que la dette est payée. Des frais d'intérêts seront ajouté à tout montant impayé de la dernière facture.

13. Acheteurs

Lorsque vous achetez sur le site de CompanyShop, vous faites une transaction d'affaires avec les entreprises qui louent des espaces sur notre site. Si vous avez un problème avec une transaction, s'il vous plaît contacter le magasin. Si vous pensez que vous êtes victime d'une fraude, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous, nous allons essayer de vous aider.

14. Dirrecteur des ventes et Coach

Vous ne pouvez pas vendre votre compte sans l'autorisation de l'administrateur(admin@companyshop.ca).Si vous vendez sans notre permission, nous annulerons votre compte et redistriburons tous vos clients à un autre directeur des ventes / Coach.  

15. Prix ​​estimations et d'expédition

L'estimation de prix lors de la conversion d'une devise à une autre ou l'estimation de coût d'expédition peut être différente entre le temps que vous passer votre commande et le paiement avec PayPal. Nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur elle, mais nous essayons de garder les prix aussi précis que possible.

16. Conditions d'utilisation Externes

Le site Web de CompanyShop utilise des outils externes tels que PayPal et / ou UPS, il est entendu que vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation, la politique, les licences et toutes les autres règles qui peuvent s'appliquer avec ces compagnies externes.

17. Modification des conditions d'utilisation

CompanyShop peut réviser ces Conditions d'utilisation à tout moment et sans préavis. Bien que CompanyShop tentera de mettre en évidence des modifications à cette déclaration de confidentialité, vous devriez revoir régulièrement ce site pour vous assurer que vous êtes au courant des termes les plus récents, car ils sont obligatoires. Votre utilisation du site après de telles modifications constitue votre acceptation de ces changements.

Veuillez patienter...